RSS

You sound like a fucking retard and you dont know shit

14 Apr

YAY !! My first hate comment … 

I AM SO DAMN PROUD …..

Well I don’t know the name of the person who commented thus … ( the title of this post is the comment )

he/she chose to remain ANONYMOUS and I fully respect their PRIVACY.

The comment is here ………..

Me for one am OVERJOYED, I meant no Disrespect for the KID who was shot dead, he did a very foolish thing and he got what he deserved, but this comment really made my day …. I waited for such things, I mean here I am Day in and Day out Lambasting people, countries and no one STOOD UP to me… finally someone I can have a Debate with, a conversation over IDEALS ..

Well Mr / Ms / Mrs Anonymous if you are reading this .. then please feel free to comment some more, teach me the error of my ways, TELL ME WHERE I WENT WRONG,

EDUCATE ME ……..

Smiling and Loving every moment ….

The Real Mack.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 14, 2012 in Internet, Life, Rants

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
