RSS

Now u know WHY INDIA IS ‘The’ LAND OF IDIOTS ..

09 Apr

I have just one THING to say … 

WHAT THE BLOODY HELL IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE !! 

Who the FUCK throws babies from so high up and catches them using BLANKETS .. I mean just WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON ..

This is a VIDEO from INDIA .. The land of STUPIDITY … The Ritual of throwing the KID is to bring GOOD LUCK to the KID .. What if one of those ASSHOLES holding the blanket loosens his GRIP and the kid is INJURED ..

WHAT THE BLOODY HELL are you gonna do then ??

Read more about it ….

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 9, 2012 in india, Life, News, Rants, Religion

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Now u know WHY INDIA IS ‘The’ LAND OF IDIOTS ..

  1. The Mindset

    April 9, 2012 at 15:05

    are u Indian?

     
    • mack

      April 9, 2012 at 16:02

      does it matter ?????

       
  2. mack

    April 9, 2012 at 16:04

    will my being indian change anything ?? this throwing babies thing was banned in 2010 byt then the temple aUTHORITIES RESTARTED IT IN 2011 ……..

     
    • The Mindset

      April 10, 2012 at 09:30

      I asked because I was thinking how come you get this info?
      Why are you getting so angry?

       
      • mack

        April 10, 2012 at 21:55

        I aint angry … Just that whenever I write something about INDIA .. ppl come upto me and ask me if I am INDIAN … One dude said that my blog is offensive to indians … and when i Informed him that I am indian too … his tone changed .. he said it was ok .. and that the blog was true … DOUBLE STANDARDS dont you think ..

         
      • mack

        April 11, 2012 at 00:49

        if you want to know my sources .. then its a simple source .. Latest videos added on youtube .. plus google .. and bbc ( india site) ………..

         

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
