RSS

Guess my AGE !!!

13 Mar

Hey people,

Today I came across these pictures of a TV presenter from the UK, and I tell you that I was shocked, shaken and amazed when I realised her age because with the pictures on display I assumed her to be in her late 20’s or early 30’s.

Guess her age if you can …..

Her name is ‘Carol Vorderman’

she is 51 years old .. yes 51 ..(not a typo)

She won the coveted REAR OF THE YEAR‘ award last year and I don’t see anyone upsetting her in the near future …beating out PIPPA MIDDLETON (of Prince William and Kate Middleton fame).

Kudos to her for the effort taken to preserve & protect her body

unlike the following “Celebrities” who are never satisfied and go on to destroy themselves

1. The Late Michael Jackson (RIP) :

2. Jocelyn Wildenstein, the wealthy socialite who became famous because of various kind of cosmetic surgeries and spent $3,933,800 over the years for her cosmetic surgeries

3. Vivica Fox (Breast Augmentation Failure)

4.Megan Fox (Before and After Lips Injection)

5. Nikki Cox (Lips Injection)

6. Mickey Rourke- (Why oh Why ?)

        

7. Dolly Parton- is a famous country singer and song-writer. Her voice is remarkably soft and sweet, but her plastic surgery result is definitely -NOT

PLZ forgive me .. I don’t know how a post about ‘REAR OF THE YEAR” turned into a rant about Hollywood gone crazy …

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Entertainment, Life, Rants

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Guess my AGE !!!

  1. Bikram

    March 14, 2012 at 00:22

    oh yeah Carol is beautiful ..

    I cant see any other pictures though .. ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh what am i missing here …

     
    • mack

      March 14, 2012 at 03:47

      there are about 4 pics of carol and remaining are pics of botched up plastic surgeries .. I am able to view em all ..

       

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
