RSS

Do U Judge by the COVER ??

13 Mar

Need to cover up a tattoo that you are not too proud of?

Check out this cool video, ‘Go beyond the cover’ featuring the Zombie Boy…I will not spoil it for you.

Big respect for Rick Genest that every day walks out of the house looking like a zombie –a good-looking one– and probably doesn’t care what people think about him.

On my Best Day ,,, I still look into the mirror 10-15 times and still feel I look like a CLOWN

RESPECT !!! Rick Genest

 
4 Comments

Posted by on March 13, 2012 in Entertainment, Life

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Do U Judge by the COVER ??

  1. dianne - "life as i see it" - "just because"

    March 13, 2012 at 05:10

    Cool post. And no I don’t.. : )

     
    • mack

      March 13, 2012 at 17:03

      I APPROVE 😉

       
  2. Bikram

    March 13, 2012 at 15:16

    10-15 times you said .. I see myself as a clown each time i look , i am sure others will be nodding their head tooo

     
    • mack

      March 13, 2012 at 17:09

      lol .. guess we all are self-conscious .

       

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
