RSS

You be my JUDGE – You be my JURY

08 Mar

Today I had to shell out 6000 bucks (local currency) ~ approx 120 USD, to replace the keyboard on my DELL XPS laptop.

I wasn’t happy about this at all. I’ll tell you why, you see I don’t blame myself for the accident which destroyed my old keyboard, it wasn’t my fault so why should I be PENALISED ?

I believe it should be the person who caused the damage to occur, that should pay for this replacement.

It is this man :       Luca di Montezemolo   : Chairman of Ferrari S.p.A. since 1991

Yes .. he is to BLAME .. His company launched the new FERRARI F12 Berlinetta at the Geneva Motor Show…and it got my pulse racing and I went on to watch a video of this SEXY BEAST in action, which caused me to Inadvertently ‘DROOL’ all over the laptop keyboard….shorting it out 😦 😦 😦

Heres some Pictures for you to see for yourself : You be my JUDGE – You be my JURY …

My RUSE : only 1000 of these babies will be made .. and I may never even lay my eyes on one !! 😦

[Source]

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 8, 2012 in Entertainment, Life, News, Rants

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
