RSS

CM Punk Vs Chris Brown.

24 Feb

One Extra Blog today…

All thanks go to http://blackieslist.wordpress.com for bloggin about this and bringing it to my notice. 

I’m taking the Liberty to write about this coz I have actually been following CM PUNK on twitter.com and I read a few of his tweets challenging Chris Brown to a fight and I did wonder : ‘What Happened?’

Honestly I feel it’s a WWE Gimmick, like how they had Mike Tyson with Austin, John Cena Vs Kevin federline and recently Zack Ryder with Wolverine aka Hugh Jackman.

I don’t know. I’m not sure, but hey here is CM Punk at his best against C. Brown :

enjoy :

 

How did it start you ask :

It all started on February 20, when Punk tweeted about Brown’s 2009 assault of his then-girlfriend Rihanna. From there, the two became involved in a Twitter back-and-forth, wherein recently Brown tweeted about Wrestling and steroids “I miss the real wrestlers! (Hacksaw Jim duggan, Brett the hitman heart, coco beware, rowdy roddy piper) #Notnopunks”.

the punk hashtag offended Punk : “I would like @chrisbrown fight somebody that can defend themselves. Me curb stomping that turd would be a #wrestlemania moment.”

To which Brown replied : “@CMpunk needs more followers. He’s such a leader! Not to mention the roids he’s on has made it utterly impossible for him pleasure a women.” 

 

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 24, 2012 in Entertainment

 

Tags: , , , ,

Your VIEWS matter ! write em ...

 
